do u like skillet too?

i love skillet... haha... they rock.
so right now i'm at school. i'm technically in gym, but since i can't participate because of my concussion, i have to be in the library to write this article thing. but i have 45 minutes so i figure i have a little bit of spare time. haha.
so now i'm here. chillin out, writing on mah blog, listening to skillet on youtube.
right now i'm listening to Hero... one of the best songs ever hahaha.
idk what i'm gonna do my article thingy on though... i think i might do it on either child obesity or like, soccer. haha. i think i'll do child obesity just because i need to find a news article about it, and that would be easier to find than an article on soccer. cuz everyone knows that our country is completely and totally overweight.
gosh.
Canada is so much cooler than us haha.
SPEAKING OF WHICH!
J'aime and I are gonna go to Canada sometime soon with our mom! we're gonna visit redeemer university, and then probably take a mini vaca in ottawa or something... or what would be seriously awesome is if we could go to like, pei or something. yeah.
i don't actually know where redeemer is, i just know it's in ontario...
imma look that up..
hold on....
alright.
so it's in Ancaster which is actually right on lake ontario, only, on the other side, like, by niagra falls. so we wouldn't be all that far away from home which could be nice. and it's in CANADA!!!!!! hahaha. that would be so beast.
but then you know.... theres Liberty which is like the best college in the world. in Lynchburg Virginia. not to mention like, all of my friends want to go there. anyway... i'll probably just end up applying to both, then seeing where i get accepted and which one is cheaper.
yeppers.
i personally would love to go to college in canada.
but liberty would be awesome too.
not like it matters.
imma sophomore hahaha..
ANYWAY!!!!
i really need to do this article thing... haha.
i think it's stupid that just because i have a concussion, i can't do gym and have to write a stupid article thing.
even though i like, flunked the impact test... it's a test you take after a concussion to see how you're doing, and i did TERRIBLY hahaha. i took it yesterday and apparently all of my baseline scores dropped 30%. i have 22% reaction time.
thats awfull.
hahahaha.
but i guess it's all good.
i'm suposed to be doing some light activity on friday and after that it should only be a couple of days till im back in soccer anmd stuff.
but of course, by then the season will be over.
so i guess it's kinda pointless.
haha....
yay.
but i might do indoor track so idk.
and obviously,
imma do indoor soccer.
haha.
wow, i have magorly digressed since the start of this post.
i REALLY need to start doing my gym thing now so i'll just talk to ya later.
ight.

bye.

it goes on and on and on! yeah- i throw my hands up in the air sometimes- sayin AYYOOO gotta LET GO!!!!

yeah.

peace guys.
now lets go be dynomite.

Comments

Popular Posts