I'll be your crying shoulder.

legit, i really will. if ya'll need someone to talk to, or cry on, or scream at, i've got nothing better to do, so go right ahead... i mean i probably do, but it's nothing that cant wait... like dishes.. or homework or something. haha.


so j'aime and my mom got verizon today.
and i didn't.
haha.
you know what i DON'T get???

the whole "no charge for talking or texting at night"...

what qualifies as night?
like, after 5? 7? 12?
haha.. i just don't get it.
i mean, it's cool, definitely.

but still.
haha.
i've been totally practicing texting on my sisters and my moms new phones... cuz they're gonna add me in like a month or so... so i was practicing with the full keyboard... it's fun. haha. it really is.
oh, and i feel bad.. haha.. for the second time, i got a text from a certain person, but i wasn't home when i got the text and my phone was charging so it's like i pretty much ignored them.
and since it's happened twice i feel kinda bad haha...
alright that it.
i'm tired..

but legit.

i really will be ur crying shoulder. :)


OH and i have a cool view out my window right now.
just stars and stars that go on forever. :)
it's good stuff.

alrightm sweet dreams guys. <3

Comments

Popular Posts