soccer soccer soccer soccer soccer etc...

hehe!
i'm happy.
haha.

i was out of soccer for a week with a sprained ankle and tendinitis.

but then i could play again this past saturday.

so i played in that practice..

and today was only the second day i've played since i got better and yet?
i was a starter :)

and i played almost the whole game.
coach took me out towards the end so that i didn't overdue it too much.

i'm kinda excited about practice tomorrow too. like, we aren't even practicing the full 2 hours. like, an hour and a half ish.

so it should be pretty good.

the BEST thing about tomorrow?
i don't have to dress up like i did today! xD
the only reason i hate away games haha :p

i think next time we should do jerseys and jeans.
cuz i'm ok with that.
but skirts?
nahhhh dude... that ain't me.


lol anyway, it's after 9 and i gotta get up tomorrow for school.

again.

lets do it all, rinse and repeat.
sweet dreams chya'll.

Comments

Popular Posts