AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

I'm so excited. it's the last day of school before break.

honestly, It's the most pointless day of school EVER. my day so far has consisted of :

playing easy stuff in band very badly haha.

a very easy band lesson

study hall

singing christmas songs in spanish

eating food and watching Elf in Pre-calc.

now i'm doing nothing in photography

then I have lunch

Then i'm coloring in english

then I don't know what i'm doing in supa econ buuuut i'm gonna assume nothing.

can i just go home now?? i think yes.

too bad i have no way to get there :p

alright, whatever, i'm gonna go now. I'm too distracted to write. bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments

Popular Posts