well, well, well
hey. sooo.... yeah. thereare always these things that pop into my head that really wont to write......and then i forget them. sigh. i do remember one however.... so, we're studying the haulocost and the world wars in history, right? and like, we are just talking sorta, and we were talking bout the nazi's. and suddenly my teacher just says, "well, the pop was was a nazi." and it took a couple of seconds for it to sink in, then everyone was just like, "wait- whaaat?" and she was like, "yeah. he was a kid too." and so Tony, (of course the one to say something hilariously stupid), says, "Wait- so the pope was a teenage nazi???" we were all laughing histerically. I can't remember the other thing, but it was something in math class... and it was really funny. anyway, so, today at like 9 o clock i get this call, see, and it was my incle asking for empty coke bottles, and the only time they ever ask for empty coke bottles is when there are going to be baby goats. only...... the baby goats wern't sposed to come till march. but against all odds, and lots of problems, three little goats were born today of Jemimah. idk how old she is. like 7. idk. of course that goat years, which are kind of like dog years. anyway, yh, sry. i get random..... so yh. hahaha........ a teenage nazi..........hahaha. oh and speaking of the haulocost...... we were talking like, "how could they blame this all on the Jews???" and my teacher was like, "because they don't have to pay taxes as long as they are officially citizens of Israel. It makes a good excuse for economy crisis'." and Seamus this kid that sits near me says, "So it was their fault! (i look at him, like, "what the crud are you saying?!?!?!" and he says,) itall you french peoples fault too.... get out of hear." see, i am french. 50%. so yeah. he was kidding, bt i got kind of defensive. who wouldn't? that reminds me. tomorrow, i'm gonna right about people being the mutts that they are. hahahahaha.......... this should be pointless.
Comments
Post a Comment